skip to Main Content

Planit Canada is made up of awesome individuals who shine even brighter as a team. We are passionate about what we do and what we offer. Please feel free to contact us, we’d love to learn more about you and your operation, and we’ll work together to ensure a fruitful and enduring partnership.

Head Office

Peter Mate

President

888.824.1474 ext: 707
peterm@planitcanada.ca

Stéphanie Meunier

VP of Operations

888.824.1474 ext: 708
stephaniem@planitcanada.ca

Eva McCartney

Assistant to Controller and VP of Operations

888.824.1474 ext: 721
evam@planitcanada.ca

Katie Brecknock

Logistics and Sales Order Processing

888.824.1474 ext: 713
katieb@planitcanada.ca

Our Awesome Sales Team

Jolanta Lukasz

Sales Manager

888.824.1474 ext: 727
jolantal@planitcanada.ca

Adam Webber

South Western Ontario Sales Consultant
Member of Bluewater Wood Alliance

888.824.1474 ext: 720
adamw@planitcanada.ca

Arielle Fischer

Inside Sales Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 706
ariellef@planitcanada.ca

Chris Walker

Western Canada & Alaska Sales Consultant
Member of AWMAC BC Chapter

888.824.1474 ext: 729
chrisw@planitcanada.ca

Danielle K.

Inside Sales consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 709
daniellek@planitcanada.ca

Ewald Becker

South Western Ontario Sales Consultant
Member of Bluewater Wood Alliance

888.824.1474 ext: 714
ewaldb@planitcanada.ca

George Boothman

Sales Consultant Prairies

888.824.1474 ext: 719
georgeb@planitcanada.ca

Jean Bakhache

Ottawa to Kingston, Quebec,
Atlantic Canada Sales Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 730
jeanb@planitcanada.ca

Laura Johnson

Inside Sales Consultant, Western
Canada

888.824.1474 ext: 728
lauraj@planitcanada.ca

Our Awesome Service Team

Jenny Walker

Service Manager

888.824.1474 ext: 715
admin@planitcanada.ca , codes@planitcanada.ca

Christine Bergeron

Technical Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 715
tech@planitcanada.ca

Christopher Manclière

Senior Software Specialist

888.824.1474 ext: 715
tech@planitcanada.ca

Dennis Barg

Technical Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 715
tech@planitcanada.ca

James Roach

Technical Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 715
tech@planitcanada.ca

Jasmin Breton

Technical Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 715
tech@planitcanada.ca

Mark Evers

Technical Consultant

888.824.1474 ext: 715
tech@planitcanada.ca

Our Awesome Marketing Team

Amanda Gay

Marketing & Product Manager
CKCA Board of Directors

888.824.1474 ext: 710
amandag@planitcanada.ca

Katrina Legault

Marketing Coordinator

888.824.1474 ext: 716
 katrinal@planitcanada.ca

Back To Top